Having secured 15,191,847 votes as the highest in last Saturday’s presidential election, the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, led by Professor Mahmood Yakubu ,has declared  candidate of All Progressive Congress, APC,   President Muhammadu Buhari winner of the contest.

 According to the results declared INEC, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party,  PDP, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar came 2nd by scoring 11,262,978 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here